Sale


Do something good for yourself, your lungs and your wallet.
Filter
%
PURIZE® x Loop Can | 400ml
The 400 ml spray can enables clean work thanks to balanced pressure ratios and a specially developed valve. A lightly misted spray allows for accurate precision work without excessive airborne atomization. Opacity and modulability are of high quality. Colour: PURIZE® Green Contents: Spray can Stencil - PURIZE® Festival One PURIZE® x Loop King Size Slim Papers Loop stickers

9 , 90 * €12.90*

%
PURIZE® Pink Papers I KSS I 40 Pack
Not just for the ladies: Our King Size Papers in pink!Now also as a 40 pack!You want the best burning behaviour, tasteless papers and just something different? You can have them: With our PURIZE® King Size Papers in pink with 32 sheets per pack. With natural gum, vegetarian and organic. We have also made sure to use only the best unbleached paper for you. These natural, bleached fibres provide the natural colour. The weight of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which also benefits the taste.Advantages: Unique designFlavourless Fine grammage14,5 g/m2Contents: 1 packageContents: 40 packs

Content: 40 Piece (€0.63* / 1 Piece)

25 , 00 * €39.00*

%
PURIZE® Papers I KSS I 40 Pack
Our King Size Papers Now also as a 40 pack!You want the best burning behaviour, tasteless papers and just something different? You got it: With our PURIZE® King Size Papers with 32 sheets per pack. With natural gum, vegetarian and organic. We have also made sure to use only the best unbleached paper for you. These natural, unbleached fibres provide the naturally coloured colour. The grammage of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which also benefits the taste.Advantages:Unique designFlavourlessFine grammage14,5 g/m2Contents: 1 packageContents: 40 packs

Content: 40 Piece (€0.63* / 1 Piece)

25 , 00 * €39.00*

%
PURIZE® Cigarette Rolling Papers (50 Blatt) | 50er
New in our assortment: our ultra-fine cigarette papers.makes smoking NIZE! That's the program - because with our new cigarette leaflets you not only achieve the best burning behavior, but also the vegan adhesive strip used, consisting of gum arabic, ensures that you have no additional paper taste.Advantages:Sustainable packaging made from recycled paperGentle burning behaviorvegan adhesive strip made of gum arabic23 g/m2

Content: 50 Piece (€0.20* / 1 Piece)

9 , 95* €19.90*

%
PURIZE® Hoodie I Grey
Size: M
Show Support: The PURIZE® Hoodie from our exclusive Livestyle CollectionOur popular and exclusive PURIZE® Hoodie in grey with logo Simple yet casual, this warm & cosy hoodie with kangaroo pocket & hidden openings for your headphone cord will be the perfect companion for the cold season! Our hoodie is the heart of our lifestyle collection and a real must-have for PURIZE® supporters! The simple and unobtrusive design allows you to wear your new favourite hoodie in public. The cotton gives our hoodie an incredibly chilly feel - perfect to become your favourite hoodie for chilly days!Advantages:Simple, timeless designPURIZE®-BrandingExclusive lifestyle articleMaterial: 80 % cotton, 20 % polyester. Style: Normal / Unisex.PS: Our hoodies are a little smaller, so grab a bigger size! 😉

20 , 00 * from €39.90*

%
PURIZE® x #GM2L | King Size Wide
PURIZE® x GM2LMalik Montana, Bibić, Alberto, Kazior, Francuz Mordo, Kronkel Dom, Kazar Madafak, Diho & Josef Bratan - they are all part of the successful label GM2L!Get now the exclusive tuxedo collection of the label GM2L and be also a part of the movement!Now you can go even wider - with our King Size Wide Rolling-Papers!You want the best burning behavior, tasteless papers and best of all inhale as little paper as possible? You can have it: With our PURIZE® King Size Ultra Slim Papers with 32 sheets per pack. Instead of the normal width of 45 millimeters for our KSS edition, our King Size Wide version is 55 millimeters wide. Of course, as with all our other papers, the adhesive surface is made of our organic and natural gum arabic. Also in the selection of the paper we have thought to use only the best, unbleached paper for you. These natural, unbleached fibers provide the naturally dyed color. The grammage of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which is also good for the taste.14,5 g/m2

Content: 32 Piece (€0.04* / 1 Piece)

1 , 40 * €1.75*

%
PURIZE® Cigarette Rolling Papers (50 Blatt)
New in our assortment: our ultra-fine cigarette papers.makes smoking NIZE! That's the program - because with our new cigarette leaflets you not only achieve the best burning behavior, but also the vegan adhesive strip used, consisting of gum arabic, ensures that you have no additional paper taste.Advantages:Sustainable packaging made from recycled paperGentle burning behaviorvegan adhesive strip made of gum arabic23 g/m2

Content: 50 Piece (€0.01* / 1 Piece)

0 , 25* €0.49*

%
PURIZE® x #GM2L King Size Papes'n'Tips
PURIZE® x GM2LMalik Montana, Bibić, Alberto, Kazior, Francuz Mordo, Kronkel Dom, Kazar Madafak, Diho & Josef Bratan - they are all part of the successful label GM2L! Get now the exclusive tuxedo collection of the label GM2L and be also a part of the movement!Perfect for on the road and 100% plastic free!We have created a new combi-product for you, which serves as a perfect travel companion for you and still does without any plastics! PURIZE® Papes'n'Tips is a handy little combination of 32 King Size Slim Papers & 16 XTRA Slim activated carbon filters. Almost everything you need for a little trip. Filters and papers are protected against external influences such as water splashes. Thanks to the well thought-out and simple handling, you always have your filters within easy reach and can start on the road without much rummaging and searching! We pay attention to the sustainability of each component: The complete product is manufactured WITHOUT PLASTICS and is 100% organic!Advantages:Completely without plasticsPerfect for on the roadProtects papers and filters14,5 g/m2Contents: 16 PURIZE® XTRA Slim Size activated carbon filters, 32 PURIZE® King Size Papers

Content: 32 Piece (€0.12* / 1 Piece)

3 , 90 * €4.90*

PURIZE® T-Shirt | XS
Size: XS
Our PURIZE® T-shirt is made of 100% combed and ring-spun cotton.The fabric is soft & comfortable to wear. The shape-retaining, regular cut T-shirt will be your new & robust everyday companion.Our shirts are slightly smaller, please consider this when choosing your size!Material: 100 % CottonWeight: 185 gr. / m²Advantages:plain designPURIZE®-BrandingPleasant wearing comfort

9 , 00 *

%
PURIZE® Pre-Rolled Cones
6 pre-rolled cones (PURIZE® Papers unbleached, PURIZE® XTRA Slim).A cardboard tube for easier plugging is of course also included.Advantages:pre-rolled tubeLongpaper from PURIZE®good value14 g/m2

Content: 6 Piece (€0.33* / 1 Piece)

1 , 99* €4.20*

Sale


Tue Dir und Deinem Geldbeutel etwas Gutes.
Filter
%
PURIZE® x Loop Can | 400ml
Die 400 ml Sprühdose ermöglicht ein sauberes Arbeiten Dank ausgewogener Druckverhältnisse und eigens entwickeltem Ventil. Ein leicht vernebeltes Spray erlaubt akkurate Präzisionsarbeit ohne übermäßige Zerstäubung in der Luft. Deckkraft und Modulierbarkeit sind von hoher Qualität.Farbe: PURIZE® GrünInhalt:SprühdoseSchablone - PURIZE® Festival OnePURIZE® x Loop King Size Slim PapersLoop Stickers

9 , 90  € * 12,90 €*

%
PURIZE® Pink Papers I KSS I 40er | RESTPOSTEN
ABVERKAUF des Restbestandes unserer Pink Papers im alten Design - ACHTUNG!!! 40er Box! Du willst bestes Abbrennverhalten, geschmacksfreie Papers und einfach mal was anderes? Kannst Du haben: Mit unseren PURIZE® King Size Papers in pink mit 32 Blättchen pro Packung. Mit natürlicher Gummierung, vegan und organisch. Auch bei der Auswahl des Papieres haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur bestes, pink gebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt. Vorteile: Einzigartiges Design Geschmacksneutral Feine Grammatur 14,5 g/m2 Inhalt: 1 PackungInhalt: 40 Packungen

Inhalt: 40 Stück (0,63 €* / 1 Stück)

25 , 00  € * 39,00 €*

%
PURIZE® Papers I KSS I 40er | RESTPOSTEN
Unsere King Size Papers Jetzt auch als 40er Pack! Du willst bestes Abbrennverhalten, geschmacksfreie Papers und einfach mal was anderes? Kannst Du haben: Mit unseren PURIZE® King Size Papers mit 32 Blättchen pro Packung. Mit natürlicher Gummierung, vegan und organisch. Auch bei der Auswahl des Papieres haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur bestes, ungebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Diese natürlichen, ungebleichten Fasern sorgen für die  natürlich gefärbte Farbe. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt. Vorteile: Einzigartiges DesignGeschmacksneutralFeine Grammatur 14,5 g/m2Inhalt: 1 Packung Inhalt: 40 Packungen

Inhalt: 40 Stück (0,63 €* / 1 Stück)

25 , 00  € * 39,00 €*

%
PURIZE® Cigarette Rolling Papers (50 Blatt) | 50er
Mit unseren Zigaretten-Blättchen erreichst Du nicht nur bestes Abbrennverhalten, auch der verwendete Klebestreifen, bestehend aus Gummi Arabicum, sorgt dafür, dass Du keinen zusätzlichen Paper Geschmack hast.Vorteile:Schonendes AbbrennverhaltenKlebestreifen aus Gummi Arabicum23 g/m2

Inhalt: 50 Stück (0,20 €* / 1 Stück)

9 , 95 € * 19,90 €*

%
PURIZE® Hoodie I Grau | M
Größe: M
Show Support: Der PURIZE® Hoodie aus unserer exklusiven Livestyle-Kollektion Unser beliebter und exklusiver PURIZE® Hoodie in Grau mit Logo. Schlicht und trotzdem lässig, wird dieser warme & gemütliche Hoodie mit Kängurutasche & versteckten Öffnungen für Dein Kopfhörerkabel der ideale Begleiter für die kalte Jahreszeit! Unser Hoodie stellt das Herzstück unserer Lifestyle-Kollektion dar und ist ein echtes Must-Have für PURIZE®-Supporter! Durch das schlichte und unaufdringliche Design kannst Du Deinen neuen Lieblingshoodie auch in der Öffentlichkeit tragen. Durch die Baumwolle hat unser Hoodie ein unglaublich chilliges Tragegefühl – perfekt, um Dein Lieblings-Hoodie für chillige Tage zu werden! DAS LOGO KANN VOM BILD ABWEICHEN Vorteile: Schlichtes, zeitloses Design PURIZE®-Branding Exklusiver Lifestyle-Artikel PS: Unsere Hoodies fallen etwas kleiner aus, also schnapp Dir am besten ’ne Nummer größer! 😉

20 , 00  € * ab 39,90 €*

%
PURIZE® x #GM2L | King Size Wide
PURIZE® x GM2LMalik Montana, Bibić, Alberto, Kazior, Francuz Mordo, Kronkel Dom, Kazar Madafak, Diho & Josef Bratan - sie alle sind ein Teil des Erfolgslabels GM2L!Sicher Dir jetzt die exklusive Smoking-Collection des Labels GM2L und sei auch ein Teil des Movements!Jetzt noch breiter durchdrehen - und zwar mit unseren King Size Wide Rolling-Papers!Du willst bestes Abbrennverhalten, geschmacksfreie Papers und am besten so wenig Paper wie möglich inhalieren? Kannst Du haben: Mit unseren PURIZE® King Size Ultra Slim Papers mit 32 Blättchen pro Packung. Statt der normalen Breite von 45 Millimetern bei unserer KSS-Edition bist Du mit unserer King Size Wide Version bei 55 Millimeterbreite. Selbstverständlich besteht auch hier, wie bei all unseren anderen Papers, die Klebefläche aus unserem organischen und natürlichem Gummiarabicum . Auch bei der Auswahl des Papieres haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur ungebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Diese natürlichen, ungebleichten Fasern sorgen für die natürlich gefärbte Farbe. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt.14,5 g/m2

Inhalt: 32 Stück (0,04 €* / 1 Stück)

1 , 40  € * 1,75 €*

%
PURIZE® Cigarette Rolling Papers (50 Blatt)
Mit unseren Zigaretten-Blättchen erreichst Du nicht nur bestes Abbrennverhalten, auch der verwendete Klebestreifen, bestehend aus Gummi Arabicum, sorgt dafür, dass Du keinen zusätzlichen Paper Geschmack hast. Vorteile:Schonendes AbbrennverhaltenKlebestreifen aus Gummi Arabicum23 g/m250 Blättchen

Inhalt: 50 Stück (0,01 €* / 1 Stück)

0 , 25 € * 0,49 €*

%
PURIZE® x #GM2L King Size Papes'n'Tips
PURIZE® x GM2LMalik Montana, Bibić, Alberto, Kazior, Francuz Mordo, Kronkel Dom, Kazar Madafak, Diho & Josef Bratan - sie alle sind ein Teil des Erfolgslabels GM2L! Sicher Dir jetzt die exklusive Smoking-Collection des Labels GM2L und sei auch ein Teil des Movements!Perfekt für unterwegs und 100 % plastikfrei! Wir haben für Dich ein neues Kombi-Produkt geschaffen, das Dir als perfekter Reisebegleiter dient und trotzdem auf jegliche Kunststoffe verzichtet! PURIZE® Papes’n’Tips ist eine handliche, kleine Kombination aus 32 King Size Slim Papers & 16 XTRA Slim Aktivkohlefiltern. Quasi alles dabei, was Du für einen kleinen Ausflug brauchst. Filter und Papers bleiben dabei vor äußeren Einflüssen, wie beispielsweise Spritzwasser, geschützt. Durch die durchdachte und einfache Handhabung hast Du Deine Filter dabei jederzeit schnell griffbereit und kannst so auch unterwegs ohne großes Stöbern und Suchen loslegen! Dabei achten wir bei jedem Bestandteil auf die Nachhaltigkeit: Das komplette Produkt ist OHNE KUNSTSTOFFE gefertigt und 100 % organisch!Vorteile:Komplett ohne KunststoffePerfekt für UnterwegsSchützt Papers und Filter14,5 g/m2Inhalt: 16 PURIZE® XTRA Slim Size Aktivkohlefilter, 32 PURIZE® King Size Papers

Inhalt: 32 Stück (0,12 €* / 1 Stück)

3 , 90  € * 4,90 €*

PURIZE® T-Shirt | XS
Größe: XS
Unser PURIZE® T-Shirt besteht aus 100% gekämmter und ringgesponnener Baumwolle. Der Stoff trägt sich weich & angenehm. Das formbeständige, regulär geschnittene T-Shirt wird so bestimmt zu Euerm neuen & robusten Alltags-Begleiter. Unsere Shirts fallen etwas kleiner aus, bitte beachtet dies bei der Größenwahl!Vorteile: schlichtes DesignPURIZE®-Branding Angenehmes Tragegefühl

9 , 00  € *

%
PURIZE® Pre-Rolled Cones
6 pre-rolled Cones (PURIZE® Papers unbleached, PURIZE® XTRA Slim). Ein Papp-Röhrchen zum einfacheren Stopfen ist natürlich auch mit dabei. Vorteile:vorgedrehte HülseLongpaper von PURIZE®preiswert14 g/m2

Inhalt: 6 Stück (0,33 €* / 1 Stück)

1 , 99 € * 4,20 €*