Filter
PURIZE® Spiral-Glass-Tip | 7 Holes
Discover the PURIZE® Spiral-Tip for a new smoking experience! Enjoy a smooth smoking experience until the last puff with our spiral tip! Equipped with six curved holes and a continuous hole in the middle, the spiral tip offers a cooler and particularly smooth smoke. Its innovative design ensures optimal air circulation and gives the smoke a pleasant cooling effect through the glass. Please note that the PURIZE® Spiral Filter is designed as a stand-alone filter. It cannot be used in combination with our filters. Our spiral tip is not only reusable, but also easy to clean. Simply soak it in isopropanol or a similar cleaning agent and then rinse it with clear water. This keeps your spiral tip hygienic and ready for use at all times. Note: Our spiral glass filters are carefully produced by hand. Due to this handcrafted manufacturing process, small differences may occur in the size of the holes in the filter. However, these minimal variations do not affect the quality and functionality of the product. Each filter is unique and has been produced with great care and precision.

9 , 90 *

%
Tip
25 PURIZE® Glas Adapter | Regular Size | 25% Rabatt
Menge: 25er Pack
Our handmade PURIZE® glass adapters are made of high-quality borosilicate glass and are easy to clean, e.g. with isopropanol.You can screw the PURIZE® glass adapter into your joint as a pure glass tip or use it in combination with our regular size activated carbon filters.

Content: 25 Piece (€2.16* / 1 Piece)

54 , 00 * from €72.50*

%
Tip
10 PURIZE® Glas Adapter | Regular Size | 20% Rabatt
Menge: 10er Pack
Our handmade PURIZE® glass adapters are made of high-quality borosilicate glass and are easy to clean, e.g. with isopropanol.You can screw the PURIZE® glass adapter into your joint as a pure glass tip or use it in combination with our regular size activated carbon filters.

Content: 10 Piece (€2.32* / 1 Piece)

23 , 20 * from €29.00*

doobiewood® Paper Tips I 26er
Our doobiewood® King Size Papers & Paper Tips 26erOur King Size Slim Papers with natural gumming - vegetarian and organic. Even when choosing the paper, we thought of using only the best unbleached paper for you. These natural, unbleached fibers provide the naturally dyed brown color. The grammage of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which is also good for the taste.In addition, paper tips are included.Advantages: Best burning behavior Tasteless In doobiewood® design High quality 14,5 g/m2 Contents: 32 papers & 32 paper tips Content: 26 packs

Content: 26 Piece (€1.53* / 1 Piece)

39 , 90 *

doobiewood® ø 9 mm | Amerikanischer Nussbaum
Available colors:
Wood: American Walnut
The doobiewood® is an adapter between self-twisted and 9 mm activated carbon filters. Its tapered hole at the front allows the insertion of joints of different sizes, while the hole at the back guarantees a tight fit for activated carbon filters. The oil applied to the outer surface protects against moisture and other external influences. The company uses 3 different types of wood for its doobiewoods: American walnut - a durable and dimensionally stable precious wood from the north of the USA, olive wood or amaranth. Together with a flyer, sticker, pipe cleaner and three activated carbon filters, the doobiewood is packed in a cotton zipper bag.Advantages of doobiewood:Wood Tiporganicsuitable for our activated carbon filters 

11 , 00 *

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | XTRA Slim Size
Available colors:
Taste: Vanilla
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 5,9mm).Dimensions: 9 x 25mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

PURIZE® Glas Adapter
Menge: Einzeln
Our handmade PURIZE® glass adapters are made of high-quality borosilicate glass and are easy to clean, e.g. with isopropanol.You can screw the PURIZE® glass adapter into your joint as a pure glass tip or use it in combination with our regular size activated carbon filters.

2 , 90 *

doobiewood® ø 5,9 mm | Amaranth
Available colors:
Wood: Amaranth
The doobiewood® is an adapter between self-twisted and 5.9 mm activated carbon filters (XTRA Slim Size). Its tapered hole at the front allows the insertion of joints of different sizes, while the hole at the back guarantees a tight fit for activated carbon filters. The oil applied to the outer surface protects against moisture and other external influences. The company uses American walnut for its doobiewoods - a durable and dimensionally stable precious wood from the north of the USA. Together with flyer, sticker, pipe cleaner and three activated carbon filters, the doobiewood is packed in a cotton zip-up bag.Advantages of doobiewood:Wood Tiporganicsuitable for our activated carbon filters slim 6mm

11 , 00 *

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | Regular Size | Flavour: Dark Fruit
Available colors:
Taste: Dark Fruit
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 9mm).Dimensions: 12 x 35mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

doobiewood® KSS Papers & Paper Tips
Our doobiewood® King Size Papers & Paper TipsOur King Size Slim Papers with natural gumming - vegetarian and organic. Even when choosing the paper, we thought of using only the best unbleached paper for you. These natural, unbleached fibers provide the naturally dyed brown color. The grammage of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which is also good for the taste. In addition, paper tips are included.Advantages:  Best burning behavior  Tasteless In doobiewood® design High quality  14,5 g/m2 Contents: 32 Papers & 32 Paper-Tips Content: 1 packs

Content: 26 Piece (€0.07* / 1 Piece)

1 , 90 *

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | Regular Size | Flavour: Apple
Available colors:
Taste: Apple
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 9mm).Dimensions: 12 x 35mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | XTRA Slim Size
Available colors:
Taste: Dark Fruit
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 5,9mm).Dimensions: 9 x 25mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | Regular Size | Flavour: Lemon
Available colors:
Taste: Lemon
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 9mm).Dimensions: 12 x 35mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | XTRA Slim Size
Available colors:
Taste: Apple
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 5,9mm).Dimensions: 9 x 25mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | XTRA Slim Size
Available colors:
Taste: Lemon
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 5,9mm).Dimensions: 9 x 25mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

%
5 PURIZE® wooden mouth pieces | Regular Size | Flavour: Vanilla
Available colors:
Taste: Vanilla
"Pimp your Joint" with our new flavored wooden mouthpieces!Fits perfectly with our Regular Size Filters (⌀ 9mm).Dimensions: 12 x 35mm

Content: 5 Piece (€0.30* / 1 Piece)

1 , 49* from €2.49*

Filter
PURIZE® Spiral Glasfilter 7 Loch
Entdecke den PURIZE® Spiral-Tip für ein neues Raucherlebnis! Genieße ein reibungsloses Raucherlebnis bis zum letzten Zug mit unserem Spiral-Tip!Ausgestattet mit sechs geschwungenen Löchern und einem durchgehenden Loch in der Mitte, bietet der Spiral-Tip einen kühleren und besonders geschmeidigen Rauch. Sein innovatives Design sorgt für eine optimale Luftzirkulation und verleiht dem Rauch eine angenehme Kühlung durch das Glas. Bitte beachte, dass der PURIZE® Spiral Filter als eigenständiger Filter konzipiert ist. Er kann nicht in Kombination mit unseren Filtern verwendet werden. Unser Spiral-Tip ist nicht nur wiederverwendbar, sondern auch leicht zu reinigen. Einfach in Isopropanol oder einem ähnlichen Reinigungsmittel einlegen und anschließend mit klarem Wasser spülen. So bleibt dein Spiral-Tip stets hygienisch und einsatzbereit. Hinweis: Unsere Spiral Glasfilter werden sorgfältig von Hand produziert. Aufgrund dieses handwerklichen Herstellungsprozesses können kleine Unterschiede in der Größe der Löcher im Filter auftreten. Diese minimalen Variationen beeinträchtigen jedoch nicht die Qualität und Funktionalität des Produkts. Jeder Filter ist ein Unikat, das mit viel Sorgfalt und Präzision hergestellt wurde.

9 , 90  € *

%
Tipp
25 PURIZE® Glas Adapter | Regular Size | 25% Rabatt
Menge: 25er Pack
Unsere handgefertigten PURIZE® Glas Adapter bestehen aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas und sind leicht zu reinigen, z.B.: mit Isopropanol.Den PURIZE® Glas Adapter kannst Du als reinen Glastip in Deinen Joint drehen oder in Kombination mit unseren Regular Size Aktivkohlefilter verwenden.

Inhalt: 25 Stück (2,16 €* / 1 Stück)

54 , 00  € * ab 72,50 €*

%
Tipp
10 PURIZE® Glas Adapter | Regular Size | 20% Rabatt
Menge: 10er Pack
Unsere handgefertigten PURIZE® Glas Adapter bestehen aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas und sind leicht zu reinigen, z.B.: mit Isopropanol.Den PURIZE® Glas Adapter kannst Du als reinen Glastip in Deinen Joint drehen oder in Kombination mit unseren Regular Size Aktivkohlefilter verwenden.

Inhalt: 10 Stück (2,32 €* / 1 Stück)

23 , 20  € * ab 29,00 €*

doobiewood® Paper Tips I 26er
Unsere doobiewood® King Size Papers & Paper Tips 26er Unsere King Size Slim Papers mit natürlicher Gummierung . Auch bei der Auswahl des Papers haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur ungebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Diese natürlichen, ungebleichten Fasern sorgen für die natürlich gefärbte braune Farbe. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt. Zusätzlich sind Paper-Tips enthalten.Vorteile: Bestes Abbrennverhalten Geschmacksneutral Im doobiewood® DesignHohe Qualität Inhalt: 32 Papers & 32 Paper-Tips

Inhalt: 26 Stück (1,53 €* / 1 Stück)

39 , 90  € *

doobiewood® ø 9 mm | Amerikanischer Nussbaum
Verfügbare Farben:
Holz: Amerikanischer Nussbaum
Der doobiewood® ist ein Adapter zwischen Selbstgedrehten und 9 mm Aktivkohlefiltern. Seine konisch zulaufende Bohrung an der Vorderseite ermöglicht das Einsetzen von Joints verschiedener Größen, während die Bohrung an der Rückseite einen festen Sitz für Aktivkohlefilter garantiert. Das auf der Außenfläche aufgetragene Öl schützt vor Feuchtigkeit und anderen äußeren Einflüssen. Das Unternehmen setzt bei ihren doobiewood® auf 3 verschiedene Holzarten: Amerikanischer Nussbaum – ein strapazierfähiges und formstabiles Edelholz aus dem Norden der USAOlivenholzAmaranthZusammen mit Flyer, Sticker, Pfeifenreiniger und drei Aktivkohlefiltern ist der doobiewood in einem Zuziehbeutel aus Baumwolle verpackt.Vorteile:Holz-Tip organisch passend zu unseren Aktivkohlefiltern

11 , 00  € *

5 PURIZE® Holzmundstücke | XTRA Slim Size | Geschmack: Vanille
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Vanille
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren XTRA Slim Size Filtern (⌀ 5,9mm)Abmessungen: 9 x 25mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

PURIZE® Glas Adapter
Menge: Einzeln
Unsere handgefertigten PURIZE® Glas Adapter bestehen aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas und sind leicht zu reinigen, z.B.: mit Isopropanol.Den PURIZE® Glas Adapter kannst Du als reinen Glastip in Deinen Joint drehen oder in Kombination mit unseren Regular Size Aktivkohlefilter verwenden.

2 , 90  € *

doobiewood® ø 5,9 mm | Amaranth
Verfügbare Farben:
Holz: Amaranth
Der doobiewood® ist ein Adapter zwischen Selbstgedrehten und 5,9 mm Aktivkohlefiltern (XTRA Slim Size). Seine konisch zulaufende Bohrung an der Vorderseite ermöglicht das Einsetzen von Joints verschiedener Größen, während die Bohrung an der Rückseite einen festen Sitz für Aktivkohlefilter garantiert. Das auf der Außenfläche aufgetragene Öl schützt vor Feuchtigkeit und anderen äußeren Einflüssen. Das Unternehmen setzt bei Ihren Adaptern auf Amerikanischen Nussbaum – ein strapazierfähiges und formstabiles Edelholz aus dem Norden der USA. Zusammen mit Flyer, Sticker, Pfeifenreiniger und drei Aktivkohlefiltern ist der doobiewood® in einem Zuziehbeutel aus Baumwolle verpackt.

11 , 00  € *

PURIZE® Holzmundstück | Regular Size | Geschmack: Waldbeere
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Waldbeere
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren Regular Size Filtern (⌀ 9mm)Abmessungen: 12 x 35mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

doobiewood® KSS Papers & Paper Tips
Unsere doobiewood® King Size Papers & Paper TipsUnsere King Size Slim Papers mit natürlicher Gummierung. Auch bei der Auswahl des Papers haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur ungebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Diese natürlichen, ungebleichten Fasern sorgen für die natürlich gefärbte braune Farbe. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt. Zusätzlich sind Paper-Tips enthalten.Vorteile: Bestes Abbrennverhalten Geschmacksneutral Im doobiewood® DesignHohe Qualität 14,5 g/m2 Inhalt: 32 Papers & 32 Paper-Tips

Inhalt: 26 Stück (0,07 €* / 1 Stück)

1 , 90  € *

PURIZE® Holzmundstück | Regular Size | Geschmack: Apfel
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Apfel
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren Regular Size Filtern (⌀ 9mm)Abmessungen: 12 x 35mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

5 PURIZE® Holzmundstücke | XTRA Slim Size | Geschmack: Waldbeere
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Waldbeere
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren XTRA Slim Size Filtern (⌀ 5,9mm)Abmessungen: 9 x 25mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

PURIZE® Holzmundstück | Regular Size | Geschmack: Zitrone
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Zitrone
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren Regular Size Filtern (⌀ 9mm)Abmessungen: 12 x 35mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

5 PURIZE® Holzmundstücke | XTRA Slim Size | Geschmack: Apfel
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Apfel
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren XTRA Slim Size Filtern (⌀ 5,9mm)Abmessungen: 9 x 25mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

5 PURIZE® Holzmundstücke | XTRA Slim Size | Geschmack: Zitrone
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Zitrone
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren XTRA Slim Size Filtern (⌀ 5,9mm)Abmessungen: 9 x 25mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *

PURIZE® Holzmundstück | Regular Size | Geschmack: Vanille
Verfügbare Farben:
Geschmack: Vanille
"Pimp your Joint" mit unseren neuen aromatisierten Holzmundstücken!Passt perfekt zu unseren Regular Size Filtern (⌀ 9mm)Abmessungen: 12 x 35mm

Inhalt: 5 Stück (0,50 €* / 1 Stück)

2 , 49 € *