Tel.: +4935753 40890
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

Pop Ups

Filter

3 x PURIZE® Paper Pop Up Jibbit
Our latest version of our pop-up jibbit now made of recyclable materials. You now have the chance to stow your joints in something without a carbon footprint.

5 . 50 *

Tip
PURIZE® Pop Up I BIG
Our Pop-Up tin in the large version - so that your herbs always remain safe!Our Pop-Up Box is air and watertight - the best way to protect your herbs from outside influences. So the taste and properties always remain as desired and you can transport your medicine or activated carbon filter without worries. Of course the material has no influence on the taste. The pop-up jar is opened by simply "squeezing" the opening of the jar - and then the typical pop-up sound is heard! In addition, our pop-up jar is printed with our PURIZE® logo.Advantages of PURIZE®:Storage possibility for travelling or similar.Reliable protectionDurable and tastelessheight: approx. 7 cm, diameter: approx. 4 cm, product weight: 10 gr.

2 . 00 *

Tip
PURIZE® Pop Up I Jibbit
Safe storage for your self-made ones!If you always want to bring your self-made rolls safely to their destination, you won't get past our Pop-Up Jibbit. It will protect your upturned ones from water and air, even some sniffing noses have already been fooled by our little box. The material is durable and has of course no influence on the taste of your self-made jibbit. Additionally the jibbit is printed with our PURIZE® logo and should not be missing in any accessory assortment. The Pop-Up Jibbit is opened by simply "squeezing" the can opening - and then the typical pop-up sound is created!Our Pop-Ups are also available as classic cans in large and small versions!Advantages:Perfect storage possibilityProtection against external influences Durablelength: 11,5 cm; diameter: approx. 1,8 cm; weight of product: 6 gr.

2 . 00 *

PURIZE® Pop Up I SMALL
Our Pop-Up tin in the small version - so that your herbs always remain safe!Our Pop-Up Box is air and watertight - the best way to protect your herbs from outside influences. So taste and quality always remain as desired and you can transport your medicine or activated charcoal filter without worries. Of course the material has no influence on the taste. The pop-up jar is opened by simply "squeezing" the opening of the jar - and then the typical pop-up sound is heard! In addition, our pop-up jar is printed with our PURIZE® logo.Advantages of PURIZE®:Storage possibility for travelling or similar.Reliable protectionDurable and tastelessHeight: approx. 7 cm, diameter: approx. 3.3 cm, product weight: 8 gr

1 . 50 *

Finally not getting ripped off? ;)

Our PURIZE® Scale is capable of weighing various items to an accuracy of 0.01 grams - so you know how much a 10 really is!

-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

Pop Ups

Filter

Tipp
PURIZE® Pop Up I groß
Unsere Pop-Up Dose in der großen Ausführung – damit Deine Kräuter immer safe bleiben! Unsere Pop-Up Dose ist luft- und wasserdicht – beste Eigenschaften also, um Deine Kräuter vor Einflüssen von außen zu schützen. So bleiben Geschmack und Eigenschaft stets wie gewünscht und Du kannst Deine Medizin oder Aktivkohlefilter unbesorgt transportieren. Das Material hat dabei selbstverständlich keinen Einfluss auf den Geschmack. Geöffnet wird das Pop-Up Döschen über einfaches „Zusammendrücken“ der Dosenöffnung – daraufhin ersteht dann das typische Pop-Up Geräusch! Zusätzlich ist unser Pop-Up Döschen mit unserem PURIZE® Logo bedruckt. Vorteile: Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Reisen o. Ä. Zuverlässiger Schutz Langlebig und geschmacksneutral Höhe: ca. 7 cm, Durchmesser: ca. 4 cm, Produktgewicht: 10 gr.

2 , 00  € *

Tipp
PURIZE® Pop Up I Jibbit
Sichere Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Deine Selbstgedrehten! Wenn Du Deine Selbstgedrehten immer sicher an Ziel bringen willst, kommst Du an unserem Pop-Up Jibbit nicht vorbei. Er schützt Deine Vorgedrehten vor Wasser und Luft, sogar so manche schnüffelnde Nase hat unser Döschen schon an der Nase herumgeführt. Das Material ist langlebig und hat selbstverständlich keinerlei Einflüsse auf den Geschmack Deiner Selbstgedrehten. Zusätzlich ist der Jibbit mit unserem PURIZE® Logo bedruckt und darf in keinem Zubehör-Sortiment fehlen. Geöffnet wird der Pop-Up Jibbit über einfaches „Zusammendrücken“ der Dosenöffnung – daraufhin ersteht dann das typische Pop-Up Geräusch! Unsere Pop-Ups bekommst Du ebenso als klassische Dose in großer sowie kleiner Ausführung! Vorteile: Perfekte Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen  Langlebig Länge: 11,5 cm; Durchmesser: ca. 1,8 cm; Produktgewicht: 6 gr.

2 , 00  € *

PURIZE® Pop Up I klein
Unsere Pop-Up Dose in der kleinen Ausführung – damit Deine Kräuter immer safe bleiben! Unsere Pop-Up Dose ist luft- und wasserdicht – beste Eigenschaften also, um Deine Kräuter vor Einflüssen von außen zu schützen. So bleiben Geschmack und Eigenschaft stets wie gewünscht und Du kannst Deine Medizin oder Aktivkohlefilter unbesorgt transportieren. Das Material hat dabei selbstverständlich keinen Einfluss auf den Geschmack. Geöffnet wird das Pop-Up Döschen über einfaches „Zusammendrücken“ der Dosenöffnung – daraufhin ersteht dann das typische Pop-Up Geräusch! Zusätzlich ist unser Pop-Up Döschen mit unserem PURIZE® Logo bedruckt. Vorteile: Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Reisen o. Ä. Zuverlässiger Schutz Langlebig und geschmacksneutral Höhe: ca. 7 cm, Durchmesser: ca. 3,3 cm, Produktgewicht: 8 gr.

1 , 50  € *

Endlich nicht mehr abgezogen werden? ;)

Unsere PURIZE® Scale ist in der Lage, diverse Gegenstände auf 0,01 Gramm genau zu wiegen – damit Du weißt, wie viel ein 10er wirklich ist!