Tel.: +4935753 40890
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

PURIZE® X GReeeN

"HAZE® Glass | 100 XTRA Slim Size without activated carbon
Our new filters in collaboration with HAZE76!Try the new exclusive "HAZE" filters in XTRA Slim Size format! They do not contain activated carbon, but have a filtering effect through the use of our high quality filtering paper and ceramic caps on both sides!

13 , 90 *

HAZE x CLIPPER® | red
The new HAZE x Clipper® lighter.Certified according to ISO 9994.Child safety device according to EN 13869.Break and fire resistant nylon body.Self-regulating flame.Isobutane gas in its purest form.Odorless and constant burning flame.Up to 3,000 ignitions, gas and flint refillable.

1 , 99*

PURIZE® x HAZE King Size Slim
HAZE has expanded its PURIZE® collection for you! From now on you can also get the HAZE King Size Slim papers on Purize.com.You want best burning behavior, tasteless papers and just something different? You can have it: With our HAZE King Size Slim Papers with 32 leaves per pack. With natural gumming, vegan and organic. Advantages:Unique designFlavorlessLimited artist edition14,5 g/m2Content: 1 package

1 , 99*

%
PURIZE® x HAZE Pocket Kit
Together with HAZE we have developed a new version of our Pocket KIT. And this Pocket KIT has it all! The high quality construction pad is perfect for on the go! It fits in most bags and also our PURIZE® fanny pack is big enough to carry the kit in it!The KIT consists of 2 parts, which are tied to each other with magnets and fit perfectly! The upper wooden part is probably one of the highest quality mixing bowls on the market. The lower part is provided with recesses for your favorite utensils. So you can get started right away, these are also filled directly by us for you!The PURIZE® x HAZE Pocket Kit contains the following products:1 x HAZE Kit made of oak wood1 x HAZE Grinder (28mm)6 x HAZE filters without activated carbon1 x RooR® x PURIZE® glass tip ø 5,9 mm1 x PURIZE® King Size Ultra Slim Papers1 x PURIZE® Bic mini

44 , 00 * €49.00*

PURIZE® X Plusmacher

Tel.: +4935753 40890
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

PURIZE® X HAZE

"HAZE® Glas | 100 XTRA Slim Size ohne Aktivkohle
Unsere neuen Filter in Kollaboration mit HAZE76!Probier die neuen exklusiven "HAZE" Filter im XTRA Slim Size Format! Sie enthalten keine Aktivkohle, haben allerdings durch die Verwendung unseres hochwertigen Filtrierpapiers und beidseitiger Keramikkappen eine filternde Wirkung!

13 , 90  € *

HAZE x CLIPPER® | rot
Das neue HAZE x Clipper® FeuerzeugZertifiziert nach ISO 9994.Kindersicherung nach EN 13869.Bruch- und feuerfester Nylonkörper.Selbstregulierende Flamme.Isobutan Gas in seiner reinsten Form.Geruchlose und konstant brennende Flamme.Bis zu 3.000 Zündungen, Gas und Zündstein nachfüllbar.

1 , 99 € *

PURIZE® x HAZE Pocket Kit
Gemeinsam mit HAZE haben wir eine neue Version unseres Pocket KIT's entwickelt. Und dieses Pocket KIT hat es in sich! Die qualitativ hochwertige Bauunterlage eignet sich perfekt für Unterwegs! Sie passt in die meisten Taschen und auch unsere PURIZE® Bauchtasche ist groß genug um das Kit darin zu transportieren!Das KIT besteht aus 2 Teilen, welche mit Magneten an sich gebunden werden und perfekt sitzen! Das obere Holzteil ist wohlmöglich einer der hochwertigsten Mische-Schalen die es auf dem Markt gibt. Der untere Teil ist mit Aussparungen für Deine Lieblings-Untensilien versehen. Damit Du direkt loslegen kannst, sind diese auch direkt von uns für Dich befüllt!Das PURIZE® x HAZE Pocket Kit enthält folgende Produkte:1 x HAZE Kit aus Eichenholz1 x  HAZE Grinder (28mm)6 x HAZE Filter ohne Aktivkohle1 x RooR® x PURIZE® Glas-Tip ø 5,9 mm1 x PURIZE® King Size Ultra Slim Papers1 x PURIZE® Bic mini

49 , 00  € *

PURIZE® X Plusmacher