Tel.: +4935753 40890
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

PURIZE® X GReeeN

50 PURIZE® x GReeeN XTRA Slim
GReeeN - the name says it all! The style is unique, just like the artist - which is exactly why the Green gets its own PURIZE® XTRA Slim filter!You can expect another exclusive and limited artist's collabo, which fits perfectly to your collection and should not be missed. 😉The packaging is also ideal for travelling, as the filters can be stored air- and watertight.Reduces the absorption of harmful substances significantly and provides you with a cool, dry and aromatic smoking experience.Suitable for ALL kinds of self-made!Since both end caps are made of ceramic, there is no insertion or screwing direction to consider.PURIZE® Filters are made from environmentally conscious raw materials and are "Made in Germany".Advantages of PURIZE® Filters:Unique designFlavourlessActivated carbon filter slim 6 mmDimensions: ø 5,9 mm x 26,9 mmFilling: coconut-based activated carbon

9 , 90 *

GReeeN Grinder | 4 parts| Highland
The new exclusive GReeeN grinder is 4-piece and printed with the Highland logo. Advantages:PollinatorSharp, durable teethHigh quality workmanshipDiameter: 48 mm

17 , 90 *

PURIZE® x GReeeN | CLIPPER® | Spezial Edition
The new PURIZE® x GReeeN CLIPPER® lighter as a special edition is perfect in your Clipper® collection. But also in the park or in a round with your friends, you are not only safe but also stylish equipped with the Clipper!Advantages:Certified according to ISO 9994.Child safety device according to EN 13869.Break and fire resistant nylon body.Self-regulating flame.Isobutane gas in its purest form.Odorless and constant burning flame.Up to 3,000 ignitions, gas and flint refillable.

2 , 50 *

PURIZE® x GReeeN Clipper® Bundle of 4
PURIZE® x GReeeN 4er Clipper® Bundle - new Kollabo available!CLIPPER® is an integral part of the smoking scene - attractive design, cool gadgets and a must have for collectors - the same goes for this exclusive GReeeN collection.In our shop you can find our PURIZE® x GReeeN Clipper®, our metal PURIZE®-Clipper in the spacy ICY design and the Lighter Booth, which will show off your collection to its best advantage!Advantages:Artists-CollaboAbsolute collector's itemDurable and refillable

8 , 90 *

PURIZE® x GReeeN King Size Slim
For outdoors: Our King Size Papers in the exclusive GReeeN edition!You want best burning behavior, tasteless papers and just something different? You can have it: With our PURIZE® King Size Papers in the exclusive GReeeN edition with 32 sheets. With natural gumming, vegan and organic. Even when choosing the paper, we thought of using only the best, unbleached paper for you. These natural, unbleached fibers provide the naturally dyed color. The grammage of our papers also speaks of quality: the papers are so thin that you can easily see through them, which also benefits the taste.Advantages:Unique designNeutral taste14,5 g/m2

1 , 99*

PURIZE® x GReeeN Rolls
Your paper should burn slowly, be tasteless and best of all environmentally friendly? You can have it: Our Endless Roll offers you complete freedom in the design of your self-rolled and is environmentally friendly thanks to organic gumming and abandonment of bleach! So the paper is unbleached, organic and vegan. The natural fibers provide the light transparency and the particularly good burning behavior. Since the paper is particularly thin, you don't have to make any compromises in terms of taste either.Advantages:Free choice of size of the paperHigh quality paper14,5 g/m2Content: 1 packageLength: 4 meters

2 , 50 *

PURIZE® X Plusmacher

Tel.: +4935753 40890
Made in Germany
Das Original
-3% MwSt-Rabatt im Warenkorb

PURIZE® X GReeeN

50 PURIZE® x GReeeN XTRA Slim
GReeeN – der Name ist Programm! Der Style ist unique, genau wie der Künstler – genau aus diesem Grund bekommt der Grüne seinen eigenen PURIZE® XTRA Slim Filter! Es erwartet Dich also eine weitere exklusive und limitierte Künstler-Kollabo, die pefekt zu Deiner Sammlung passt und nicht verpasst werden sollte. 😉 Ideal ist das Packaging auch für unterwegs, da die Filter luft- und wasserdicht aufbewahrt werden können. Reduziert die Schadstoffaufnahme signifikant und verschafft Dir ein kühles, trockenes und aromatisches Raucherlebnis. Geeignet für ALLE Arten von Selbstgedrehten! Da beide Endkappen aus Keramik bestehen, gibt es keine Einsteck- oder Eindrehrichtung zu beachten. PURIZE® Filters sind aus umweltbewussten Rohstoffen gefertigt und „Made in Germany“. Vorteile: Einzigartiges Design Geschmacksneutral Aktivkohlefilter slim 6 mm Maße: ø 5,9 mm x 26,9 mm Füllung: Aktivkohle auf Kokosnuss-Basis

9 , 90  € *

GReeeN Grinder | 4-teilig | Highland
Der neue exklusive GReeeN-Grinder ist 4-teilig und mit dem Highland-Logo bedruckt. Vorteile:PollinatorScharfe, langlebige ZähneHochwertige VerarbeitungDurchmesser: 48 mm

17 , 90  € *

PURIZE® x GReeeN | CLIPPER® | Spezial Edition
Das neue PURIZE® x GReeeN CLIPPER® Feuerzeug als Spezial Edition macht sich perfekt in Deiner Clipper®-Sammlung. Doch auch im Park oder in einer Runde mit Deinen FreundInnen, bist Du mit dem Clipper nicht nur sicher, sondern auch stylisch ausgestattet!Vorteile:   Zertifiziert nach ISO 9994 Kindersicherung nach EN 13869Bruch- und feuerfester NylonkörperSelbstregulierende FlammeIsobutan Gas in seiner reinsten FormGeruchlose und konstant brennende FlammeBis zu 3.000 Zündungen, Gas und Zündstein nachfüllbar

2 , 50  € *

PURIZE® x GReeeN 4er Clipper® Bundle
PURIZE® x GReeeN 4er Clipper® Bundle – neue Kollabo erhältlich! CLIPPER® ist ein fester Bestandteil der Raucher-Szene – ansprechendes Design, coole Gadgets und ein Muss für Sammler - gleiches gilt für GReeeN!In unserem Shop findest Du neben unserem PURIZE® x GReeeN Clipper® auch unser Metall PURIZE®-Clipper im spacigen ICY Design sowie das Lighter Booth, welches Deine Sammlung richtig zur Geltung bringt! Farben können variieren!Vorteile: Künstler-Kollabo Absolutes Sammlerstück Langlebig und auffüllbar

8 , 90  € *

PURIZE® x GReeeN King Size Slim
Für draußen: Unsere King Size Papers in der exklusiven GReeeN -Edition!Du willst bestes Abbrennverhalten, geschmacksfreie Papers und einfach mal was anderes? Kannst Du haben: Mit unseren PURIZE® King Size Papers in der exklusiven GReeeN-Edition mit 32 Blättchen. Mit natürlicher Gummierung, vegan und organisch. Auch bei der Auswahl des Papieres haben wir daran gedacht, für Dich nur bestes, ungebleichtes Papier zu verwenden. Diese natürlichen, ungebleichten Fasern sorgen für die natürlich gefärbte Farbe. Auch die Grammatur unserer Papers spricht von Qualität: So sind die Papers so dünn, dass Du leicht hindurchsehen kannst, was ebenso dem Geschmack zu Gute kommt.Vorteile:Einzigartiges DesignGeschmacksneutral14,5 g/m2

1 , 99 € *

PURIZE® x GReeeN Rolls
Dein Paper soll langsam abbrennen, geschmacksneutral und am besten auch noch umweltfreundlich sein? Kannst Du haben: Unsere Endless Roll bietet Dir völlige Freiheit bei der Gestaltung Deiner Selbstgedrehten und ist dank organischer Gummierung und Verzicht auf Bleiche umweltfreundlich! Das Papier ist also ungebleicht, organisch und vegan. Die natürlichen Fasern sorgen für die leichte Durchsichtigkeit und das besonders gute Abbrennverhalten. Da das Papier besonders dünn ist, musst Du auch in punkto Geschmack keinerlei Abstriche machen.Vorteile:Freie Größenwahl des PapersHochqualitatives Papier14,5 g/m2Inhalt: 1 PackungLänge: 4 Meter

2 , 50  € *

PURIZE® X Plusmacher